Everything about you.

Your absence has gone through me Like thread through a needle Everything I do is stitched with its color. ~W.S. Merwin, “Separation”

The reason it hurts so much to separate is because our souls are connected.  ~Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook

via-tumblr

The reason it hurts so much to separate is because our souls are connected.  ~Nicholas Sparks,  The Notebook

via-Poppytalk and Sunset Magazine

Vintage teardrop trailer RV via-Poppytalk and Sunset Magazine

I miss everything about you…

via-crush cul de sac

ruffled dress and pearl bracelets photo via-crush cul de sac

but I never told you…

photo:Jamie F&N

Jett Luigi on flokati rug photo:Jamie F&N

Marimekko via-Rex Kelly mid century

stacked wood and Marimekko tablecloth via-Rex Kelly mid century

what I should have said…

via- this is glamorous

Louis Vuitton mary-janes photo via- this is glamorous

This Little Piggy Crochet/designer-Nancy Scher

This Little Piggy Crochet/designer-Nancy Scher

via- this is glamorous

via- this is glamorous

I just held it in…

via-the lovely, FRYD + DESIGN

via-the lovely, FRYD + DESIGN

Fashion designer Vanessa Bruno's home via-design attractor

Fashion designer Vanessa Bruno’s home via-design attractor

via-this is glamorous

via-this is glamorous

via-svpply/One King's Lane

via-svpply/One King’s Lane

Peri Dot by Duni via Etsy

Peri Dot by Duni via Etsy

I miss the way we sleep…

artist-Katherine Kean/Grey Surf Under Summer Storm

artist-Katherine Kean/Grey Surf Under Summer Storm

I miss the way we breathe…

via-tumblr

via-tumblr

via-Sage Atelier

via-Sage Atelier

And after all the things we’ve been through….I miss everything about you….without you.

via-MJ Ornaments

via-MJ Ornaments

via-Crush De Culdesac

via-Crush De Culdesac

It’s sad when the people that gave you the best memories, become a memory.

via- the new home ec

gold Eames chairs photo via- the new home ec

via-this is glamorous

via-this is glamorous

via-Pink Flower Love

vintage trailer interior photo via-Pink Flower Love

I see your blue eyes every time I close mine…

via-Nashelle

via-Nashelle

via-Castles Crowns and Cottages

via-Castles Crowns and Cottages

via-this is glamorous

via-this is glamorous

Where I belong to….when I’m not around you…it’s like I’m not with me. (lyrics)

via-P1xie/Etsy

via-P1xie/Etsy

Skippy Designs via Etsy

Skippy Designs via Etsy

via-this is glamorous

via-this is glamorous

I miss everything about you.

via-Ciara Bird

Mid Century Modern design via-Ciara Bird

via-Crush Cul De Sac

Skull hair band via-Crush Cul De Sac

“Loves makes your soul crawl out from its hiding place.” ~Zora Neale Hurston

via-Style Dip

via-Style Dip

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Everything about you.

  1. Aw, thanks for the CrushCuldeSac shout out! xov

  2. Hooked On says:

    A very sweet post. “It’s sad when the people that gave you the best memories, become a memory.” resonates with me and all the people who have came into my life, touched me deeply, and have gone away. I still look for them in airports.

  3. Jackie Matthews-Maverick says:

    Jamie—I’ve meant to check out your blog for soooo long! My Mom is with me most of the time now ,since Daddy passed on. There’s work and family and the list goes on and on. Love my life, however, I rarely have much time to spend alone. This morning I am happily alone until Wyatt wakes up. Enjoying a great cup of coffee and an egg sandwich. My Dad who was my hero and did give me so many wonderful memories is on my mind. I’m thinking of him in a joyful way… looking out my bedroom window at a beautiful Carolina blue sky. —–Just wanted to say …I LOVE YOUR BLOG! Hope you and the family are well and happy : ) Miss your sweet face—xo

Leave a Reply

