I Feel It In My Toes

Love is all around us.

Look around… around your neighborhood, your workplace, your own home. Sometimes something delightful happens, and there’s more love than you were expecting. In this case, it was ours for the taking, and we could take what we needed. Listen to The Troggs here: they will remind you that LOVE is everywhere. And then take what you need.

FREE: TAKE WHAT U NEED

Hope, grace, forgiveness, gratitude or wisdom.
What do you need?

Persistence, strength or inspiration?

Willpower, ingenuity or confidence?

Joy, peace or healing?

The photos are by Feather & Nest.

But the love is from our friend, Robin. If you tear off strength and hold it in your hand, you have strength. If you tear off courage, you have it. Thanks to Robin’s inspiration, anything anybody needed this week was right there waiting. Thank you for Trogg-ing the ‘hood, Robin! So whatever you need today, get it here. Take it.

Print, cut and tear. Take what you need.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I Feel It In My Toes

  1. nicole says:

    woaaaaaaaaaaaauhhh! this is the most fab idea ever!!! i’m so doing it. bloody brilliant. love it, and you girls for sharing. oxo

  2. nicole says:

    that’s soooo cool!!!!!!!! :)

  3. Gloria says:

    The song took me back….great memories! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this idea. I think I’ll do it in Coronado when I go back!!!!

  4. Kristi says:

    Perserverance…thanks, I need that this week! Love the post!!

  5. Kristi says:

    Wish I could spell!! Perseverance!!!

  6. Robin says:

    This turned out awesome! I love that you shared it! Thank you!

  7. Odette says:

    Even all the kiddos in the hood were inspired and taking some “Strength” for the week! I SOO Loved it!!

  8. Jackie says:

    Love , love , love this! Taking it to work.—-Jamie…I’m getting a new sweet little house. Wish you were here to help decorate….send some of those creative vibes my way : ) love and peace

Leave a Reply

