Shower Me with Kindness

“I expect to pass through this world but once.  Any good, therefore, that I can do or any kindness I can show to any fellow creature, let me do it now. Let me not defer or neglect it for I shall not pass this way again.”    -Stephen Grellet

April Showers
via Jessica Buckley

And shower me with beauty.

via fashionable palette

You are!

via Goodlife ZEN

A home in Sweden. Photo by Petra Bindel.
via from Scandinavia with love

Shower me with kisses.
via billets doux, Etsy

via Haute Design

A good place to go when you run out of kindness.
via 27th Street Press, Etsy

Bring on the showers… Trench Moi.
via Haute Like Couture

via The Case of the Sad-Eyed Girl

Shower me with strawberries.
via Veggie Zest

Red Raincoat by Rene Gruau
Paris Posters

That’s right!
via Gadel

Red Umbrella
Four Tress Photography, Etsy

“Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.”

Mother Teresa

A Retreat from the Summer Showers
via the style files

Butterfly Shower
via Hello Huckleberry, Etsy

Raindrop Hiding in a Fuchsia Flower
Dreamlike Photography, Etsy

Let the rain come down…

via Ms. Style and Grace

Pinterest
via Connie Wong

Baby Shower Onesies Decorated Sugar Cookies
via Wacky Cookies

Kristen and Jamie getting ready…  You don’t believe us?

Fine.

via Delysia Style

“Raindrops” is an original hand cut and hand painted paper cutting.
By the UK based artist, Lydia Crook. Etsy

Haute Shower
via delysia style

Vintage Silver Plated Spoons, Hand Stamped
J Lynn Creations, Etsy

via Hank & Hunt

Marimekko dress by oliebollenoliebollen, Etsy

Hopf & Wortmann: Liquid Raindrop Pendant, Germany.
via hoi pippo

Happiness Shower
via Design is Mine


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shower Me with Kindness

  1. Robin Clement says:

    I love the quotes..especially the one on politeness. The rain drop pendant lamp is awesome and I would like to take a nap in Connie Wong’s cute little alcove. And the baby girl onesie cookies…oh my, I need to throw a baby shower! Thanks for the inspiration this morning ladies!

  2. Really cool blog! Thanks very much Kristen & Jamie for including my umbrella print among all these amazing things. 🙂

  3. nicole says:

    deeeeelightful as always ladies!! the quotes in this one are especially lovely. i look forward to your blog posts so much as they always remind me of what’s important. you two are the best! oxo

Leave a Reply

